Keowee Cup Regatta – May 4-5, 2019

Welcome to the Keowee Sailing Club Keowee Cup Regatta Page!  The Keowee Cup is an open regatta inviting many different types of sailboats to participate in a two day regatta on beautiful Lake Keowee.  There are nearby hotels, eateries, and some limited camping available onsite at the club.  Please see the Notice of Race document link to the right and use the signup sheet below to register for the event.  Hope to see you there!


Please click the “Register Here!” link in the box to the right to pre-register for the Keowee Cup. Upon submitting the form you will be re-directed to PayPal where you can complete payment via PayPal or Credit/Debit.

If you would rather bring a check or cash,  simply close the PayPal window before paying and we will have your registration details saved with your total ready to be paid when you arrive.


Keowee Cup - May 5 & 6, 2018 (EMK)


COMBINED RESULTS (all fleets in one file)




COMBINED RESULTS (all fleets in one file)

Individual Fleet Files:

Flying Scot


Open Dinghy



Recreational Fleet



2016 Keowee Cup Regatta

Regatta News

Open Invitation

Rob Baldwin and his son Julian will be traveling to Camp Seagull in North Carolina for a fall Optimist regatta October 11-14. They have a "Green" (beginner) fleet, and advanced. If any child (KSC member or not) would like to train with Julian and go to the regatta,...

read more

Spring Regatta Registrations are now active!

Registration pages for Bare What you Dare, Keowee Cup, and Grits 'n Haggis events are now online and registration is now available! Bare What you Dare Regatta (Multihull Regatta - April 27-29, 2018) Keowee Cup Regatta (Open Regatta - May 4-6, 2018) Grits 'n Haggis...

read more

2017 Grits n Haggis Wrap Up

Despite a very iffy weekend weather forecast, 19 Flying Scot crews attended the 2017 Grits and Haggis Regatta on beautiful Lake Keowee, in the Blue Ridge foothills of South Carolina,on Saturday, May 20 and Sunday, May 21.

read more